•  

       Counselor's Corner

      Welcome to the Estancia School Counselor page

       

       Meet Our Counseling Team

       

      Danielle Trujillo

      School Social Worker

      505-384-2019

      danielle.trujillo@emsdbears.us

       

      Joe Diraddo

      School Psychologist

      joe.diraddo@emsdbears.us

       

      Tanna Corral

      School Social Worker

      Tanna.corral@emsdbears.us

       

      Luke Arnold

      School Counselor

      505-384-2041

      luke.arnold@emsdbears.us

       

      Denise Shirley

       School Social Worker

      505-384-2004

      denise.shirley@emsdbears.us

       

      Kristine Jaramillo

      School Social Worker

      505-384-2004

      kristine.jaramillo@emsdbears.us

       
    Comments (-1)