Superintendent and Principals

  • Superintendent
      Cindy L. Sims, PhD.
        Phone: (505) 384-2006
        Fax: (505) 384-2015
     
    Secondary Operational Principal
      Martha Ward
        Phone: (505) 384-2002
        Fax:  (505) 384-2025
        Email: martha.ward@emsdbears.us
     
    Secondary Instructional Principal
      Mindy Lingnau
        Phone: (505) 384-2003
        Fax: (505) 384-2025
     
    Upper and Lower Elementary Principal
      Glenda Noblitt
        Phone: (505) 384-2004 or (505) 384-2005
        Fax: (505) 384-2015
        Email: glenda.noblitt@emsdbears.us
     
    Early Childhood Principal / Exceptional Programs Director
      Cynthia Golden
        Phone: (505) 384-2004 or (505) 384-2005
        Fax: (505) 384-2015

District Personnel

  •  
    Central Office Staff:
     
    Finance Director
      Marla Lovato
        Phone: (505) 384-2006
        Fax:  (505) 384-2015
     
    Admin. Assistant to the Superintendent & Board /
    Accounts Receivable
      Brenda Blaisure
        Phone: (505) 384-2006
        Fax: (505) 384-2015
        Email: brenda.blaisure@emsdbears.us
     
    Accounts Payable / Human Resources / Payroll
      Kelley Jimenez
        Phone: (505) 384-2006
        Fax: (505) 384-2015
        Email: kelley.jimenez@emsdbears.us
     
     
    District Staff:
     
    Transportation Department
      Angie Davis
        Phone: (505) 384-2012
        Fax: (505) 384-2015
        Email: angie.davis@emsdbears.us
     
    Maintenance Department
     
    Food Services
        Phone: (505) 384-2013
     
    Technology Department
      Kasey Kadera
        Phone: (505) 384-2000 ext. 2540
        Email: kasey.kadera@emsdbears.us
     
      Joshua Lewis
        Phone: (505) 384-2000 ext. 2532
        Email: joshua.lewis@emsdbears.us
     
    Health Services
      Chariti Sanchez, RN
        Phone: (505) 384-2071
        Fax: (505) 384-2055
        Email: chariti.sanchez@emsdbears.us
     
     

Support Personnel

  • Van Stone Elementary:

    Secretary / Office:

    Custodial Staff:

    Teacher Aide's

    Lower Elementary:

    Secretary / Office:

    Custodial Staff:

    Teacher Aide's

    Upper Elementary:

    Secretary / Office:

    Custodial Staff:

    Teacher Aide's

    Middle School:

    Secretary / Office:

    Custodial Staff:

    Teacher Aide's

    EV Learning Center:

    Secretary / Office:

    Custodial Staff:

    Teacher Aide's

    High School:

    Secretary / Office:

    Custodial Staff:

    Teacher Aide's